You are cordially invited to the Premiere of

Susan Harper

Heart of Continuum

SUNDAY AUGUST 23
10 am PDT, 1 pm EDT, 7 pm GMT+2

Click to find your time zone


The deep motivation is the impulse to incarnate, to live with a deeper current and streaming of the whole,
while we meet the enormous creative challenges of our time.
Susan Harper from Heart of Continuum


Image

SUNDAY AUGUST 23

10 am PDT, 1 pm EDT, 7 pm GMT+2

On Zoom

Click to find your time zone